Attendees at Tech MeetUp: Webpack, from zero to hero

Tech MeetUp: Webpack, from zero to hero

Who have registered too?

22 Participants
Nom complet Ville E-mail address
Arne De Meyer - arne@esign.eu
Bart Decorte Gent bart@esign.eu
Bert Heyman Gent bert@esign.eu
Bert Van Pottelberghe - bert@cloudstar.be
Bruno Vitorino - bruno@sumocoders.be
Helin Mathias - mathias@sumocoders.be
Jonathan De Bere - jonathan@esign.eu
Jorge Spiessens Sint-Martens-Latem jorge@wax.be
Joris Picquet Lochristi bert@nomeo.be
Katrien Vanhaute - katrien@sumocoders.be
Kristof Vandommele - -
Nathan De Witte Gent nathan@starringjane.com
Patrick Marck Gentbrugge patrick@feweb.be
Romy Vandevelde Gent romy@combellgroup.com
Sander Quirynen - sander@innomedio.be
Stijn Vrolijk - stijn@sumocoders.be
Tom Celis Antwerpen tom@lemon.be
Tomas Nagy - tomas@wax.be
Vincent Verbist Kontich vincent@lemon.be
Waldo Cosman Veurne waldo@comsa.be
Wouter Waeytens - -
Yannis Standaert Gent yannis@starringjane.com

S'inscrire

La période d'inscription est terminée.

Website created and supported by Starring Jane & Procurios
Fermer